Say It Right Series

Re-activing account after expiry doesn't remember home page lessons

Posted by Brian15fat November 6, 2007 in the Group General Discussion.

Hi,

It seems that when I renew my account, the lessons which I have previously marked as STUDIED or REMOVE re-appear on the home page.  Can this be enhanced if not already on the radar?

Thanks,

Darren 

Comments (81) RSS

loading... Updating ...

New lesson idea? Please contact us.