Profile Upgrade - Retaining Old Info
When we change our profile information, for how long do you hold onto the old information? I ask this after looking at the Rankings page for 2008. I see that Auntie has her old photo showing there, despite having changed her profile photo some time ago. John P also has his old photo showing there.
BTW, those old rankings pages look stuffed - 2009 is completely wrong.
New lesson idea? Please contact us.