How do you place lessons back into your "ME" assigned area ??????
Recently I loss half of my lessons in the ME assigned section. I didn't move them myself but it happened after I deleted all of my current ITUNES downloads so I could start fresh. But why are half of the lessons still there in the assigned section and the other ones that are missing are all still bookmarked ???
New lesson idea? Please contact us.