Posted by lauj
June 9, 2010 in the Group General Discussion
I am ready for a new Intermediate plan. I won't be able to do the Shanghai Expo because I will find it too difficult because I have never been to the Expo before. Can the remaining lessons which are still on my dashboard be deleted as we have done them?
Because I have run out of lessons to do, I am choosing to do Shopping because it has been on my dashboard for quite a few months but never got round to studying it in my own time.
Speak to you later.